Back to All Events

CRAW Festival Berlin 22-24th June


  • Kultstätte Keller 52 Karl-Marx-Straße Berlin, Berlin, 12043 Germany (map)
34755331_10155819628453893_4430388100174184448_n.jpg

THIS IS A *FREE* FESTIVAL BUT WE ASK FOR DONATIONS

LINE UP
..................................................................................................
* Damien Dempsey * Candice Gordon * Nina Hynes * TAU *
Dee Mulrooney * Richie Heffernan * Dave Hedderman * Marguerite Donlon * A.S. Fanning * Fontaines D.C. * Elizabeth Rushe * John Connors * Yvonne McGuinness * Sculptress * Michael Lovatt * Daniel Ryan * Visceral * Eric Eckhart * Eva Garland * Chris Kelly * Niamh Beirne * Dervla Berlin * Christopher Colm Morrin * Louis Brennan * In Tandem * Dj Fitz* Cian O'Maonlaoi * You're only Massive * Steppenkind * Mary Kelly * Felispeaks * Hawk * Rufus Coates & Jess Smith * Liam Ryan * Turlach O'Broin * Craig Teatime * Gar Cox * Darken Malign * Maxine Gallagher * Æ * Christian Rogers * Wayne Duggan * Nicole Rourke * Mein Haus *Pearly * Alice Dean * Ciana Fitzgerald * Short Film programme by Shebeen Flick *

*Lock-In* *Sunday Brunch* *Wake* *Confessional* *Theater* *Spoken Word* *Cinema* *Dance* 
....................................................................................................

Craw is an alternative Irish Music & Arts festival taking place in Berlin’s Kultstätte Keller as part of 48hrs Neukölln from the 22-24th of June 2018.

It will feature cutting-edge Berlin based Irish musicians, performers and visual artists as well as some very special guests who will travel from Ireland to take part.

The event offers the artists a dynamic space to create and engage with their peers around the idea of what’s stuck in one’s ‘craw’.

It offers the audience a two day transformative celebration of performance, art and collaboration coinciding with the summer solstice - the longest day of the year - and definitely an event not to be missed.

Sponsored by Teeling Whiskey

In partnership with:
The Irish Time
Ask Helmut
Exberliner
The Wild Word

supported by:
The Irish Embassy

More artists to be announced soon on www.craw.space
Contact - info@craw.space

(note - this is a free festival with tickets for Damien Dempsey to be sold separately, more news soon!)
.......................................................................................................
ARTIST LINKS

A.S Fanning - www.asfanning.com
Angus Massey - http://angusmassey.info/main/
Candice Gordon -http://www.candicegordonmusic.com/
Chris Kelly -
Cian O'Maonlaoi - https://www.goldenplec.com/bands/cian-omaonlai/
Colm Morrin -https://www.morrinartist.com/
Craig Teatime - https://vimeo.com/129232175
Christian Rogers - http://www.christian-rogers.com
Darken Malign - https://playmoss.com/en/darken-malign
Damien Dempsey -https://damiendempsey.com/
Dave Hedderman -http://davidhedderman.com/
Dee Mulrooney - https://deirdre-mulrooney.squarespace.com/
Eric Eckhart http://www.ericeckhart.com/
Elizabeth Rush - https://www.fluxfm.de/elizabeth-rushe/
Dj Fitz - https://www.mixcloud.com/fitz5000/
Felispeaks - https://www.facebook.com/felispeaks/
Fontaines DC - http://fontainesband.com/
Gar Cox - https://garcox.bandcamp.com/
Hawk - www.instagram.com/hawkbandofficial
In Tandem
John Connors - https://www.imdb.com/name/nm4853381/
Ken Burke -https://kenburke.bandcamp.com/
Liam Ryan - http://www.residence-gallery.com/artists/liam_ryan/liam_ryan.htm
Louis Brennan - https://www.facebook.com/loubrennanmusic/
Mary Kelly - https://www.etberlin.de/production/two-for-a-girl/
Maxine Gallagher - http://www.maxinegallagher.com/
Mein Haus - https://www.facebook.com/MeinHausMusic/
Michael Lovatt - http://www.michael-lovatt.com
Nina Hynes - www.ninahynesmusic.com
Pearly
Rufus Coates & Jess Smith - https://rufuscoates.bandcamp.com/
Steppenkind - https://www.facebook.com/steppenkind/
TAU - https://tauofficial.bandcamp.com/
Turlach O'Broin - http://turlachobroin.com/
Visceral - https://soundcloud.com/visceraleve
Marguerite Donlon - http://donlon.de/
Nicole Rourke - http://bigsmokewritingfactory.com/team/nicole-rourke/
You're only Massive - https://youreonlymassive.bandcamp.com/

Earlier Event: June 20
Coached Fitness Session